Events
CREW and other local events

February 20, 2019 5:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
CREW Charlotte's 13th Annual Casino and Gaming Night
Register Now
February 28, 2019 11:45 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
University/North Lunch Ladder (Members Only)
Register Now
March 12, 2019 11:15 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
CREW Charlotte March Luncheon - How to Get What You Want and Have Fun Doing It
Register Now


Announcements
News & updates from CREW Charlotte

Carolina Architecture Firms NarmourWright Architecture and SGA Architecture Announce Merger

Trinity Partners to expand to Columbia, SC, bringing firm’s leasing, management and investment services to fourth location

Effective Nov. 1, Smith Moore Leatherwood LLP will merge with Fox Rothschild LLP



Making Deals
Our members' accomplishments

Robin Turner
Thanks to Dianne Jones with Development Advisors, O’Leary Group secured the waste & recycling contract with her client, Kessler, Inc. Dianne took the time to understand my prospect model and has been intentional to send leads my way. In the case of Kessler, Dianne made a warm introduction to my decision-maker. We advised Kessler along the way of their space needs for waste management equipment and when they were ready, they naturally turned to us for the solution. Dianne, I am in your debt!

Board of Directors

Our Goals
  • To establish a network for the development of new ideas and business relationships.
  • To be recognized in the Charlotte region as the organization of choice for successful professional women engaged in commercial real estate.
  • To provide education and leadership development opportunities for members.
  • To support activities that positively impact our community.

    For our current by-laws, please click here.
President
Sallie Jarosz
New Dominion Bank
sjarosz@newdominionbank.com
704.619.8519
Immediate Past President
Adrienne Bain
Citizens Bank
adrienne@bsquaredgroup.com
704.885.4251
Director/Delegate/President Elect
Robin Turner
O’Leary Group Waste
rturner@olearywaste.com
704.338.6898
Director/Delegate/Treasurer
Nichole Kelley
Wells Fargo Bank
nichole.kelley@wellsfargo.com
704.715.6186
Director at Large
Emily Buehrer
Stimmel
EBuehrer@stimmelpa.com
704.258.0939
Director at Large
Debra Eicher
Baker Audio Visual
debra.eicher@bakeraudiovisual.com
704.534.0449
Director at Large
Robin Haddock
RLH Development
robin@rlhdev.com
912.308.4351
Director at Large
Virginia Luther
Savills Studley
VLuther@savills-studley.com
704.831.3493
Director at Large
Nancy Olah
Nancy Olah Law
nancy@nancyolahlaw.com
704.779.0397
Director at Large
Carrie Sharp
Indoff Commercial Interiors
carrie.sharp@indoff.com
803.493.1142
Lisa Shields-Cook
Fidelity National Title Group
lshieldscook@gmail.com
704.373.0371
Director at Large
Jenn Stuart
Holder Constrution
jstuart@holder.com
704.357.4207
Director at Large
Mary Sullivan
Little
msullivan@littleonline.com
704.561.7458
Executive Director
Patty Drummond
CREW Charlotte
executive@crewcharlotte.org
704.968.0609

Our sponsors

Diamond

Platinum